Fortnite Week 6 Challenges have arrived! Completing weekly challenges will earn you XP and Battle Stars.

Every Week Fortnite Weekly challenges are divided into two groups: Free Challenges and Battle Pass Challenges. To be eligible for the Fortnite Season 9 Battle Pass Challenges, you’ll need to purchase the Season 9 Battle Pass. Finish any four challenges will earn you 5,000 XP as a reward.

Free Challenges

  • Stage 1: Land at Lucky Landing (0/1)
    • Stage 2: Land at Loot Lake
    • Stage 3: Land at Shifty Shafts
    • Stage 4: Land at Frosty Flights
    • Stage 5: Land at Haunted Hills
  • Deal damage with SMGs to opponents (0/500)
  • Stage 1: Search ammo boxes at a Hot Spot (0/1)
    • Stage 2: Search ammo boxes at a Hot Spot
    • Stage 3: Elimination at a Hot Spot

Battle Pass Challenges

  • Deal damage to a vehicle driven by an opponent (0/200)
  • Use a Storm Flip in different matches (0/3)
  • Use different vehicles in a single match (0/2)
  • Eliminate opponents in The Block or Fatal Fields (0/3)

Week 6 Hidden Battle Star Location

Fortnite Week 6 Loading Screen
Fortnite Week 6 Loading Screen

Once you’ve completed all Week 6 Challenges don’t forget to collect your free hidden battle star.